Set #1
Employee Links
Contact us

Mahnomen Health Center:


414 West Jefferson Avenue
P.O. Box 396
Mahnomen, MN 56557
Phone - (218) 935-2511
Fax - (218) 935-2370

Mahnomen Area Assisted Living Center:

314 West Jefferson Avenue
P.O. Box 159
Mahnomen, MN 56557
Phone - (218) 935-2511
Fax - (218) 935-2370

 

Administration

Susan Klassen, CEO/Administrator susan.klassen@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Business Office

Mary Pazdernik, CFO mary.pazdernik@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Human Resources

Kristi Stall kristi.stall@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Hospital

Terri Bergerson, Director of Nursing terri.bergerson@sanfordhealth.org

Nursing Home Volunteer Department

Sue Jokumsen, Activities Director sue.jokumsen@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Radiology Department

Sarah Stock, R.T, Radiology Manager sarah.stock@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Lab Services

Christy Woidyla christy.woidyla@sanfordhealth.org

Cardiac & Pulmonary Rehabilitation

Ryan Gast, RN ryan.gast@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Dietary Services

Justin Stalberger, Food Services Director justin.stalberger@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Amanda Ryan, Registered Dietittian amanda.ryan@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

EMS Department

Mike Bunker, EMS Manager mike.bunker@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Environmental Services

Duane Liebl duane.liebl@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Medical Records

Mary Pazdernik mary.pazdernick@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Nursing Home

Rachel Tuenge, Director of Senior Programs rachel.tuenge@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Patient Accounts

Mary Pazdernik, CFO mary.pazdernik@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Resident Accounts

Mary Pazdernik, CFO mary.pazdernik@mahnomenhealthcenter.com

Social Services

Chantel Purrier, Social Worker chantel.purrier@mahnomenhealthcenter.com